Kontakta oss

Molli Toys AB                                                                                            
Reprovägen 6
183 77 Täby, Sverige

Tel +46 (0)8 580 305 00
Fax +46 (0)8 580 305 05
info@mollitoys.se

Jovan Vavan
VD
+46 (0) 761 68 76 32
jovan.vavan@mollitoys.se

Gabriella Beutelrock
Marknad/ Inköp
+46 (0) 767601010
gabriella@mollitoys.se

Rebecca Steen
Säljare mellan Sverige
+46 (0) 761 88 71 75
Rebecca@mollitoys.se

Eva Nilsson
Säljare södra Sverige
+46 (0) 735 46 70 79
eva@mollitoys.se


Mikael Sjöqvist 
+46 (0) 76 185 58 60
mikael@mollitoys.se

Lagret 
+46 (0) 72 044 03 70
lagret@mollitoys.se

Kontaktformulär